top of page
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Writer's pictureCienna Abara

Cherry Blossom Season

Cherry Blossom season has come and gone. It was beautiful walking around and seeing pops of pink everywhere you go. I traveled to Meguro River to see the cherry blossoms. It was very busy, but beautiful. There were stands of street food and I went to the Starbucks Reserve Roastery.




On one of my days off from school I also visited Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden. It was very beautiful and peaceful. I sat under the cherry blossom trees and journaled and read a book.





Currently there are no more cherry blossoms. However, I am grateful to have been able to see them. They were late in blooming this year, which was perfect timing for when all of us exchange students came to Japan!



8 views

Recent Posts

See All

Osaka

bottom of page